Boylan Heights Association

About the Association

The Boylan Heights Association was formed to facilitate neighborhood events, such as the ArtWalk, provide neighborhood services, such as the neighborhood watch, and support better communication within the neighborhood.

Association Meetings

The Association normally meets the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM at Haven House (600 W Cabarrus St).

Boylan Heights Association Officers, Committees, and Special Projects

2013-2014 Officers

Office Name Home Phone Email Address
President Caitlin Ward president@boylanheights.org
Vice President Judy Payne vice-president@boylanheights.org
Secretary Melissa Bailey secretary@boylanheights.org
Treasurer Corny Motsinger 919-787-1571 treasurer@boylanheights.org
Immediate Past
President (2011-2012)
Lyman Collins former-president@boylanheights.org

Committees and Special Neighborhood Projects

Committee and Special Projects Chair Home Phone Email Address
ArtWalk Lyman Collins 919-821-0899 boylanheightsartwalk@gmail.com
Big Boylan Bash Franklin Haignere haignere@gmail.com
Garden Club Ray Lanier 919-828-9112 raymondlanier@hotmail.com
Neighborhood Watch Mike Motsinger 919-787-1571 neighborhoodwatch@boylanheights.org
Newsletter
Newsletter Distribution
Susan Thompson newsletter@boylanheights.org
Web Site Chris Larkin webmaster@boylanheights.org
Welcoming Jason and Tonya Delborne  919-980-2862 welcoming@boylanheights.org