Government

If you have information about our local government representatives, please contact webmaster@boylanheights.org.

Office Name Number Email Address
Mayor Nancy McFarlane 919-996-3050 nancy.mcfarlane@raleighnc.gov 222 West Hargett Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
Council Member, District D Kay Crowder 919-996-3050 kay.crowder@raleighnc.gov 222 West Hargett Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
Council Members, At Large Russ Stephenson 919-996-3050 russ.stephenson@raleighnc.gov 222 West Hargett Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
Council Members, At Large Mary Ann Baldwin 919-996-3050 mary-ann.baldwin@raleighnc.gov 222 West Hargett Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
City Manager Ruffin L. Hall 919-996-3070 citymanager@raleighnc.gov 222 West Hargett StreetSuite 224
Raleigh, North Carolina 27602
Raleigh City Police Department – District 25
Wake County School Board – District 5 Dr. Jim Martin 919-431-7328 jmartin4@wcpss.net 8613 Cavatina Court
Apex, NC 27539
County Manager Jim Hartmann 919-856-6160 Jim.Hartmann@wakegov.com P.O. Box 550
Suite 1100
Raleigh, NC 27602
Wake County Board of Commissioners – District 4 Caroline Sullivan 919-856-5574 caroline.sullivan@wakegov.com 2709 Fairview Road
Raleigh, NC 27608
NC Senate – District 14  Dan Blue 919-733-5752 Dan.Blue@ncleg.net 16 W. Jones Street, Room 1117
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808
NC Senate – District 16 Josh Stein 919-715-6400 Josh.Stein@ncleg.net 16 W. Jones Street, Room 1113
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808
NC House – District 33  Rosa Gill 919-733-5880 Rosa.Gill@ncleg.net 16 W. Jones Street, Room 1303
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
NC House – District 34 Grier Martin 919-733-5773 Grier.Martin@ncleg.net 16 W. Jones Street, Room 1023
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Govenor Pat McCrory 919-814-2000 Online Contact Form 20301 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-0301
US House – 4th district David Price 919-859-5999 436 N. Harrington StSuite 100
Raleigh, NC 27603
US Senate Richard Burr
US Senate Thom Tillis